btn to top

Slope Ball

5 votes 3.6/5
Billy bobby
About Slope Ball


 Slope Ball is a new game of the running world. You will participate in thrilling adventures to rescue mascots on a planet. Avoid crashing into obstacles.

 Across the universe, mascots are responsible for protecting their planet. They have enormous power to fight evil. However, these mascots have a weakness. The hexagons act as their behavior controller. Losing the hexagon will drive the mascots into a frenzy. Then the planet will become dark and scary. Unfortunately, one planet is suffering from this terrible thing. This planet is ruled by 5 mascots: T-Rex Tyrannosaurus, Giant Snake Titanoboa, Flying Monster Quetzalcoatlus, Ferocious Bear Megatherium, and Shark Megalodon. they have lost their hexagonal gems. Play as the main character in this game, Ball, to save the planet from destruction.

 What are your missions?

Your task is to control your character to avoid obstacles. Move to the finish line to complete a level. There are 11 different levels for you to explore. Each level is an adventure. You will meet a lot of challenges on don't go. The obstacles are getting more and more complicated. Besides, the speed of the game also makes many players difficult.

 System of Obstacles

  • Spikes: Appears when encountering the camera and ends after the camera passes. The pikes don't move. They will kill the character when touching them.
  • Pits: Appears when meeting the camera and ends after the camera passes. They also do not move and cause the character to die when they collide with them.
  • Animated hazards: Appears upon encountering the camera and end after the camera passes. These obstacles are very dangerous because they can move. Avoid colliding with them if you don't want to restart that level.
  • Saw-blades: Appears when the camera is encountered and ends after the camera passes. These dangerous objects do not move.

 Moreover, you also need to pay attention to the system of portals and characters. There are 6 portals corresponding to 6 different characters. Each portal generates a distinct character after you go through that portal. Portals include Ball, Ship, UFO, Robot, Wave, and Spider.


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank you for commenting. Please leave constructive comments, respect other people’s opinions, and stay on topic.